2016-2017 Austin Chapter Board of Directors

President:

Doug Burkott

austin.president@himsschapter.org                                                                                              


President-Elect & Advocacy:

Kristin Norton

austin.advocacy@himsschapter.org


Programming:

Tony Frey

austin.programming@himsschapter.org


Communications/Web:

Jason Siegel

austin.communications@himsschapter.org


Membership:

Amy Hiemstra

austin.membership@himsschapter.org


Secretary:

Elsie Gori

austin.secretary@himsschapter.org


Social Events:

Emma Cartmell

austin.social@himsschapter.org


Sponsorship:

Shannon Vogel

austin.sponsorship@himsschapter.org


Treasurer:

Jeff Nordyke

austin.treasurer@himsschapter.org


Student Liaison:

Megan Anderson