2017-2018 Austin Chapter Board of Directors

Past President:

Doug Burkott

austin.pastpresident@himsschapter.org                                                                                              


President:

Kristin Norton

austin.president@himsschapter.org 


President Elect and Advocacy:

Elsie Gori

austin.advocacy@himsschapter.org


Communications/Web:

Amy Hiemstra

austin.communications@himsschapter.org


Membership:

Ray Wolf

austin.membership@himsschapter.org


Programming:

Doug Caldwell

austin.programming@himsschapter.org

 


Social Events

Bob Nussbaum

austin.social@himsschapter.org


Sponsorship:

Shannon Vogel

austin.sponsorship@himsschapter.org


Treasurer:

Jeff Nordyke

austin.treasurer@himsschapter.org


Student Liaison:

Aubrey Herrera